Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NOVAblueeyes4u 49 / M
"Looking for new Friends"
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2003

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NOVAblueeyes4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,861 Active Members!*
NOVAblueeyes4u 49/M
Martinsburg, West Virginia
I 6'2" short brown hair, blue eyes, athletic build and shaved (in all the right places..and 8.5") I am told I have a good sense of humor, and like to have fun and I can be a little wild. I am looking for friends to hang out with or discreet encounters with no strings attached fun. I am open to all fun. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom and find out how exciting life can be. I am not looking for someone who will say," visit my site if you want to chat", I am looking for someone who is real. I am also a bit of an exhibitionist and I like people who have similar likes. I must also let all know that I am open-minded when it comes to any fun, I like to explore all things. I do not mind exploring with the right couple or singles, it is all about having fun and making great friendships. I have recently dabbled as a DOM and I like cuckold couples also. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to hang out with and have fun, who knows where it can go from there. I am looking for someone who wants to be wild and and knows how to enjoy a fun time, while exploring both our boundries for fun and pleasure. I am D+D free (tested reg.) and looking for the same. Hmmm, is there anyone out there that thinks they can suprise me, I am open to all ideas. I love oral sex giving and recieving, I find that is the best thing ever to make a person squirm. I have to admit I like to fool around in public or semi public areas, must be the excitement of getting caught or watched. I have a wild side that is finding me exploring with the right cpl or single female. I am for real and I am looking for real people who want to have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It would involve a dark corner of a bar, and then out in the
alley were we might get seen and watched.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Well the list is so long....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NOVAblueeyes4u's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: