Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NHFriend699 57 / M
"Couple looks to invite girl over for fun with a couple."
New Vineyard, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2015

To view all of
NHFriend699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NHFriend699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,158,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
NHFriend699 57/M
New Vineyard, Maine
Introduction
We are looking for a Bi female to come play with my GF and I. We are open and love to have a good hot night of intimacy. I'm kinky and love to kiss, lick and have a sexual hot time. We love 420 and Im super generous. We both are sweet couple and hoping for a nice girl to join. Lets meet soon for a great sexy time together John

My Ideal Person

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be stripped naked by a Dom couple then hand cuffed and
put on my knees for you. Be kool if Dom couple had fun with my slutty bod.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NHFriend699's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • New Vineyard, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 16, 1967
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: