[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mylove1354 52 / M
"IM me we can talk. Are we going to talk"
Denton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 17, 2022

To view all of
Mylove1354's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mylove1354's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arthur2p
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
951pnpstud
Texas, United States
SxyDvlu
Texas, United States
curiouscpl4u4499
Texas, United States
ShaunCoo
Texas, United States
toonice213213
Texas, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
1freak4u2
Texas, United States
19Wannahavfun61
Texas, United States
 
Status
Mylove1354 52/M
Denton, Texas
Introduction
If I look at your profile, you're not into men sorry for looking, but If you didn't have such a sexy photo, we wouldn't look. I Have no problem picking you up and bring you home. All I ask is we respect each other, learn to live and love unconditionally. Remember we all bleed the same color,

My Ideal Person Dark hair/ Brn eyes/ black/olive to dark skin, blk, latin, wht, cleanliness important, nice feet, smke ok, you should enjoy being somewhat catered to, likes little surprises, wants to be spoiled not monetary. Have Common courtesy towards each other. If you dont understand that, please don't get weird.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

View more of Mylove1354's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Denton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 10, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Weather
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: