Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MyEvilTwinNHim 43 / 54 / C
"Looking for the Ladies who want to explore w a couple! "
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
MyEvilTwinNHim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyEvilTwinNHim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,515,322 Active Members!*
 
Status
MyEvilTwinNHim 43/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
We’re looking to find a cool girl to share in some playtime on occasion with both of us! A bonus if your 420 friendly and wanna hang out n smoke! Were open minded, casual and want to find sexy friends we can vibe with.

My Ideal Person NOT LOOKING 4 MEN!!! and we ONLY PLAY AS A COUPLE! We are looking to introduce a bi or bicurious girl into the mix! A woman who understands that we are in an attached relationship, should she be single and just looking for sexy friends and playmates. Not interested in poly. We prefer younger, same race, hwp, open minded, clean, kinky and playful! Were NOT CREEPY, just a sexual couple who likes to play! Dont be shy we wont bite! WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 43/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 9, 1981 July 18, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel