Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Msteri61 65 / F
"Horny and curious"
OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2020

To view all of
Msteri61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Msteri61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,710,713 Active Members!*
Msteri61 65/F
OKC, Oklahoma
I am a hedonist
Well looks like my year on this site has come and gone so quick. its been a wonderful ride even with all lifes mishaps. this has been my garden and its been my pleasure. thank you to all who have wandered in...... Yes I am really 63. My camera on my phone takes a really good pic and a whole lot of bad ones. I take them all myself. Kind of a hobby now. I still come with all the things that aging implies. I am not that tight young thing I once was on the outside. But my pussy is. I love a good hard cock, just to look at gets me wet. Tasting touching and feeling you deep inside makes me squirt. Hit my pelvic wall and I'll give you some of my thick creamy cum. I DON'T really enjoy having my pussy eaten, not my thing. doesn't mean that I won't lick yours, sorry, I need more stimulation than that. 7 inches would be nice..but not necessarily a requirement. I love looking at women in sexy lingerie. It really turns me on. I've been intimate with women before and it's lovely, looking forward to that again someday.... I do prefer a man's cock. I've been with 2 men that were also into each other, it was hot. I don't like being completely naked. I'm still learning a lot. I don't like pain, but like a little restraint. I do like dp. If you message me send a dick pic, I love them all but I might decide that I Absolutly have to have yours. I try to post sexy pics in hopes that you're turned on and maybe get off to them. That brings me great joy. I love the thought that my pictures will bring pleasure long after I'm gone.. I've reached a point in my life that I want to explore my sexual desires and while I have plenty of immediate time I'm not getting any younger and I want to experience the beauty of sexual bliss while I still can. I'm 420 friendly don't smoke but ingest for pain management. I take very high dosages daily, one reason I'm always horny, not a bad side effect. I spend a lot of time playing with my toys, you think you would be ok with watching me get myself off? Let me explain to you my orgasm in words...I take a couple of thick pillows stack them up in the center of my bed then lay my waterproof throw over those.(I'm a squirter) I lay over the top of the stack ass up in the air. I reach around from behind and insert my favorite toy inside me set on the highest most intense vibration. I'm laying on my stomach the weight of my body holding down my dominate arm. My left leg is braced up on the wall above the head of my bed. I force fuck myself as long as my left arm can hold up rest and do it again. Until I find that sweet spot. That makes my pussy clamp down so hard and tight that I can actually feel my toes vibrating. I cum so intensely that it takes everything I got just to turn my toy off. I love my thick sticky creamy goo and I play with it between my fingers. Feels so damn good. thank God for USB. Find it hard to role play. Don't talk much during sex and I don't shave anything. For me sex is better with eyes closed and mind open. Like to experience a dark room. Please remember your profile is your best selling point. Please fill it out the more content the more interest...FYI if there's nothing interesting on your profile, we may never chat. Sex is my physical workout I need more of it. I am a hedonist

My Ideal Person To begin with. Must have pics or send pics. And If you're a married man, say so. I can handle the truth. And appreciate it. I like a man to be assertive not overly aggressive, Some restraint can be fun. don't want to be talked down to or humiliated. I think a woman's body should be cherished, adored and handled with care. Likewise I think a mans body is sensual and a turn on and needs to be explored. I want a man to spend some time to know me. So stay the night, take your time enjoy me as long as you can. Passion can be intense. I like a more sexually matured man with stamina who has some control over how fast he cums. There are so many ways to go bout that. Change positions, slow down, take a break. Use a cock ring. Playtime should last a long time. Ideally, I'd like to find a partner so I wouldn't have to maneuver through this maze alone. I enjoy the lifestyle. it's a lot of fun. Polyamory interests me as well. I'm vaccinated.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mark Knopfler, David Gilmour, Steve Miller, Graham Nash, Elvis
Costello, many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
George Clooney

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Msteri61's responses

  • 65 / female
  • OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 2, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: