Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MsMichelez 53 / F
"Please read profile"
Fairborn, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2013

To view all of
MsMichelez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsMichelez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,546,360 Active Members!*
MsMichelez 53/F
Fairborn, Ohio
Gold expired so cannot respond to emails
If I don't respond- I'm on a break, so please don't take offense. I have met some of the most awesome people in my 25 years in the LS and will continue to do so! I do have a normal job but I am also one of the AMAZING hostesses at the SS hotel takeover parties.(THE coolest parties). If ya wanna know where I will be next, look for my status changes! Rude people get ignored - ignorance does as well I am a mixed mutt ( DNA strands) . I am open-minded, 420 friendly, fun-loving, free-spirited, committed, fun and full of positive energy that likes to be surrounded with others like us. Although I am bi, my preference is for cock and am VERY picky when it comes to playing with.

My Ideal Person PLEASE!!!! fit into what I am seeking as far as what I have listed below. Also, if you plan on messaging me, open your gallery first OR maybe have pics open in your profile (novel idea).... just sayin'!

If you are going to talk to me, then there needs to be initial attractions. Just because you like me, does not mean I'll be into you, so please have or send face and body pics.

What do I like in a man you might be asking at this point.... Well, that is pretty simple
1. My preferences are for white men.
2. Local to me. I won't host and I'm not driving all over
3. Physically fit and takes care of themselves, body shape as well as hygiene.
4. Age plays a big factor in things. There are older men than are passable for the younger guys I'm into. I find myself attracted more to middle 30's.
5. Bonus if you have and ride your own motorcycle. I have my own.
6. Have all of your teeth and in good condition
7. Lastly (for now)... have a nice cock. Not a size queen, but I do enjoy something bigger than "average".
8. Have swing experience or be open to it. I like cock so open to swapping.

Remember, if you happen to ride (a motorcycle), it is a BIG bonus. Definitely would like to find other people to ride with in the area

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MsMichelez's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Fairborn, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 15, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: