Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MsBeth413 45 / F
"Looking to meet new friends and have fun"
Great Barrington, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
MsBeth413's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsBeth413's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bontempi05
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
upstatehotguy
New York, United States
ICanDrivegood
New Jersey, United States
GrneyesandSuz
Florida, United States
t7cnn
Massachusetts, United States
Dream8inch
New Jersey, United States
AverageGuy_82
New York, United States
Richardmanh
Massachusetts, United States
BulkyBearded13
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
MsBeth413 45/F
Great Barrington, Massachusetts
Introduction
Bored? Nothing to do? I have a few ideas on how to pass the time. Are you a boob man & want to relax & unwind? Well I'm the gal for you. You'll have a lot of fun. I'm a white, college student, independent, friendly, drama free, d/d free, & quite friendly. I'm curvy w/natural DD's, I only travel to some areas. I can not host and do not have a car. Sorry for the inconvenience Let me show you how skilled I am & why I get the highest mark. Please tell me where you are located & then I'll send you my info & pictures. I do not have a face picture, I'm a private per. I also will not email my face picture, I do have two other pictures

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Great Barrington, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None