Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MrSmilesNudist 75 / M
"I want to hear you giggle..."
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MrSmilesNudist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrSmilesNudist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,239 Active Members!*
 
Status
MrSmilesNudist 75/M
San Francisco, California
Grandpa has a noisy orgasm...
Introduction
I HOPE MY VIDEOS MAKE YOU SMILE! First of all... I am 100% REAL... As you can see, my passion is to make people SMILE. I like having fun and trying new things. I am very comfortable with people and while I know this sounds funny, I ENJOY TAKING ALL MY CLOTHES OFF as I chat and get to know someone. And, I am completely comfortable being nude at a party or in a crowd. I am usually naked with my friends, as well as their friends... let's not forget my curious neighbors. A cup of coffee or glass of wine in the nude with people and their guests is always fun to share. Seeing someone sitting comfortably on the sofa completely naked is amazing! I also attend outdoor events that allow public nudity, and yes there are several. I want people to experience and enjoy male nudity however they are comfortable. Most of all, I want to help people ignite their sexuality and feel the euphoria of being a little naughty. When I was in my late teens, I discovered I enjoy being the ONLY ONE nude in a group or crowd of clothed people. It is a little kinky but crazy fun. When I visit my friends or neighbors, I often take ALL my clothes off immediately at the door. No, I never feel embarrassed. As mentioned, I frequently attend parties and gatherings naked and I even encourage people to take pictures or videos of me or pose alongside me. it is very erotic and arousing to investigate and explore someone who is totally exposed. And yes, I would LOVE to be naked for you sometime! My other fetish is Older Women. the older the better. Older women are so sensual, so caring, and so darn sexy! I truly enjoy sharing fun times and making love with a mature women! I also think age imbalance situations are fun ... Old vs Young... being able to share ourselves through the generational gaps is so euphoric. Teaching someone 20, 30 or 40 about the sexual older man is truly a pleasure! Seeing Grandpa naked, or being with Daddy is such kinky fun. OK, yes I am also turned by a sexy BBW, LOL! I enjoy entertaining others and creating SMILES. CFNM (Clothed Female - Nude Male) is a passion of mine. I also enjoy webcam adventures and love to chat. What would you have me do on cam? Have you ever watched someone masturbate? Have you ever wanted to? Kinky fun for sure. I love it! Lol

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who likes to laugh, someone who wants to explore and experience new things. I am defintely attracted to women that are aroused by looking at men. I love to be stared at not to mention those giggles! Go for it girl!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Brad Paisley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Doris Day.... opps ... she is dead...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MrSmilesNudist's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: