Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MrPandLC 47 / 55 / C
"Couple seeking like minded friends to hang out with and have some fun"
New Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2016

To view all of
MrPandLC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrPandLC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WeThaOne6983
Texas, United States
HunniiBee024
Texas, United States
2blondeslaves
Georgia, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
Honeybabi2000
Texas, United States
Hot4creamysex
Florida, United States
boomboom7828
Illinois, United States
jdwatson2014
Texas, United States
lovelyflfemme
Georgia, United States
 
Status
MrPandLC 47/C
New Bedford, Massachusetts
Introduction
my name is Ja Pain and I am mostly playing sole theres days \We are a kinky couple looking for like minded couples to first hang out and get to know, perhaps at a restaurant or club, then if the chemistry is there we can meet again or go from there. Ideally FMF but open to ideas. He is new to the area and she is from here. Feel free to kick us at JaPain2136.[COLOR green][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Our ideal person(s) are easy going, fun loving and open. We are both straight, but she is bicurious. Our thoughts are if we meet first in a public place, then we can all decide if there is chemistry enough to meet again for a more personal encounter.

Information
  • 47/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1977 February 3, 1969
Hometown: N/A N/A
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Mixed
Bra Size: N/A