Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MostlyAwake 34 / M
"Looking for fun"
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2015

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MostlyAwake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,201,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Washington, United States
MostlyAwake 34/M
Singapore, , Singapore
I am a 25 year old chinese male, looking for some fun here. I am just a normal geeky guy, always reading and watching the latest shows and the newest fantasy novels. I enjoy surfing the web and meeting up with friends for intimate gatherings. I am shy with strangers, but once I warm up to you, I become very talkative and wild. Relationship wise, I am mostly a blank sheet. Growing up I focused on a bevy of interests and never sought any romance and now I am left a 25 year old virgin with no relationship experience at all. I created an account here out of curiosity and also from a hope to meet someone. Be it a No strings attached experience or a proper relationship, I am open to either.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone who is more open, who does not speak in riddles as I am not very good at reading or playing such games. I want someone who will be straight with me, rather than constantly having to guess her intentions.

I want to be able to hold conversations, be they mundane or intellectual. I have a track record of having 3-4 hour long phone conversations so good conversation would be a plus.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MostlyAwake's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Desk Job
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses