Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Moonflower74 50 / T
"Moonflowers open at night"
Schenectady, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 21, 2019

To view all of
Moonflower74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moonflower74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,122,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Florida, United States
London, United Kingdom
Victoria, Australia
Quebec, Canada
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Moonflower74 50/T
Schenectady, New York
Hi : )
Hi I am Misha I associate with moonflower because I mostly have come out girly at night. I love being able to express my girlyness with the people that appreciate and need it. I'm not romantically into men. I like guys that are essentially str8, and need a girl like me ; )

My Ideal Person A woman that wants a bi sissy male for a life companion.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Moonflower74's responses

  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Schenectady, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 21, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: