Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Moebee0744 65 / M
"Ready for fun"
Midland, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 17, 2005

To view all of
Moebee0744's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moebee0744's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,726,346 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bigbehr11
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
simply4real
Florida, United States
Sam8161961
Georgia, United States
Thatguybrett
Georgia, United States
lerning3
Victoria, Australia
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
starchild05
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Moebee0744 65/M
Midland, Georgia
In Columbus, GA and would enjoy being used for your pleasure. Can't answer all emails but can IM. Let's chat
Introduction
I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, swimming, fishing, back riding, working around the house, taking long drives and exploring new things and places. On those rainy days I enjoy staying indoors and relaxing while watching TV or movies, reading, playing board games and playing on the computer. I'm married(wife doesn't play), bisexual, very discrete, quiet, have a good sense of humor but a little shy when I first meet someone. I usually open up after we get to know each other. Race is not an issue, however, I judge a per by their personality and compatibility. For the men, I am a submissive bottom when looking to meet. I'm very open minded sexually and love to explore and experiment with my freaky side. I love to have fun both outdoors and indoors.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for single or married women, men, or couples who are looking to expand their sexuality and experiment with their kinky or freaky side. My sexual partners pleasure will get my full attention as I am here to give you the best(weak in the knees)orgasm(s) you can experience by satisfying my partner(s) first. I will give you the attention and sexual experience that your man or woman will not perform for you at home for whatever reason. I like a person who is out-going and who knows what they want out of life and works hard to get it and who knows what they want sexually and enjoys being in charge of the situation. I enjoy a person who is very open-minded sexually and who enjoys having sex indoors and outdoors as much as I do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting naked in the woods and having wild uninhibited
sex with mutiple partners while being filmed

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Having sex on cam

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never have

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Moebee0744's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Midland, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 16, 1959
Travels to: Killeen, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: