Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MissCandigirl 48 / F
""
Portland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2013

To view all of
MissCandigirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissCandigirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,121,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
robo1158
Oregon, United States
Dsim1
Oregon, United States
bellaeros69
Arizona, United States
rm_stvkd
Oregon, United States
chocoblocc
London, United Kingdom
GreatLakePair10
Indiana, United States
Candy2Dip
Georgia, United States
ohmy253
Oregon, United States
Chocdaddy3
Oregon, United States
 
Status
MissCandigirl 48/F
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
I'm seeking a kind gentleman to share some naughty times with. I'm a sugar babe looking for my sugar Daddy, it's a special type of relationship I'm looking for. As a woman, I'd like to find a man that's old fashioned and treats his lady, his lover special. I'm not a buy me a drink and an appetizer and let's get naked type of girl. I like to have a good time, enjoy a nice meal, and each other. I need to have a mental & physical connection. With the right man we can make a lot magic happen. Warning--any per and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Portland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 15, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: