Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Millers4funtime 42 / 40 / C
"Married and looking for fun honest couples to play with!!"
Palmyra, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2015

To view all of
Millers4funtime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Millers4funtime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,200 Active Members!*
Friends Network
webothwantit3442
Wisconsin, United States
scottandroxy
Michigan, United States
adamh7979
Wisconsin, United States
Sexynsultry77
California, United States
tlkdrty2me014
Tennessee, United States
nudolfan
Wisconsin, United States
Funcouplesex2399
Illinois, United States
rubyredndthewolf
Illinois, United States
pandb31
New York, United States
 
Status
Millers4funtime 42/C
Palmyra, Wisconsin
Hubby just came on me in the live broadcast. It was fun!!!!
Introduction
We are 2 outgoing fun people. We're looking for trustworthy couples to have fun with inside and outside the bedroom. Soft swap....for now...full swap with established relationship. No drama! No pressure! :)

My Ideal Person Close to our age and body type, be flexible with your schedule, must be a couple, and must have a few things in common. We enjoy being outdoors, gardening, fishing, swimming, hiking, and an indoor movie night. Hubby hunts.**NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE!**

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Millers4funtime's responses

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palmyra, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1982 November 4, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None