Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Miles8788 36 / 36 / C
"Fair Lover"
Barstow, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2011

To view all of
Miles8788's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Miles8788's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,460,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_NIKLA2011
California, United States
bikaiya
California, United States
sweetysandy
California, United States
tighttush4u
California, United States
anncrews
California, United States
missme1314999
Taipei, Taiwan
HornyDDCuckQueen
Florida, United States
sweethotdainty
Attiki, Greece
rm_miaaishorny
California, United States
 
Status
Miles8788 36/C
Barstow, California
tell me why women put their looking for couples and when find them, they don't even give them a chance or try to get to know them?
Introduction
We are a fair married couple, that is looking for a women who would love us the same way we would love her,also we would like it if she is adventurist and like to have fun, She would be an equal not a side dish or other. We also want a woman who is not jealous at all someone who is fair.

My Ideal Person If you want to go further contact us on the email which is HornyWife Thank you for your time, we hope to find someone kind and understanding.

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barstow, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 29, 1987 January 12, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: GS Worker Full time Mother
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B