Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mike4you1961 67 / M
"Oral service for men or women"
Greeneville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2021

To view all of
Mike4you1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mike4you1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zmrm112
Tennessee, United States
Longhaul246
Tennessee, United States
Gobmecob
Tennessee, United States
playmate4sex3
Tennessee, United States
er3947
Tennessee, United States
tagimit3
Tennessee, United States
Morningman5557
Tennessee, United States
Cmlovr
Tennessee, United States
Isuckdick4you
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Mike4you1961 67/M
Greeneville, Tennessee
Introduction
I love to give oral to straight, bi, or gay men or women. Reciprocation not required. I also love to rim a sweet clean ass. I encourage straight guys to try this out. No matter what your orientation, if you want a great blow job, or like the feeling of a tongue licking your ass, hit me up. Women I'll eat your pussy and ass as long you want it. If you're submissive and like being spanked, I can do that. or you can spank me. Any age, race, or gender. I have a safe discreet place to host in Greeneville close to The Commons. Discretion assured and expected.

My Ideal Person is discreet, clean, DD free, and just want to kick back and enjoy some good oral with no drama or hassles.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Greeneville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None