Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Messymissj 41 / F
"I'm done being polite... Show me the cocks. Haha"
batemans bay, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 28, 2011

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Messymissj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slimshane13
Victoria, Australia
jimmy666683
New South Wales, Australia
Funtimeahead8888
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Recles1
New South Wales, Australia
Livinginsin1992
Queensland, Australia
Singnalready
New South Wales, Australia
Travelling1973
New South Wales, Australia
Letmetasteya87
New South Wales, Australia
Auzzie345
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Messymissj 41/F
batemans bay, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I'm a quiet country girl but I'd love to chat with someone. I need a man who is really comfortable with himself. I have private pics available and will only share if I like what I see I haven't had a lot of sexual experiences so I'd like to know more about yours and find out how i can make mine better.

My Ideal Person Is open and honest.
Loves getting naked at the drop of a hat.
Will be keen to explore eachother and find out what we like.
I like body hair ( don't mind if you're shaven)
I am turned on by feeling desired... and i like my man to feel the same.
penis size means nothing to me, I am easily impressed. Haha

Information
  • 41 / female
  • batemans bay, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1983
Hometown: canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None