Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mellynn11 46 / F
"ready to mingle!!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2020

To view all of
Mellynn11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mellynn11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dws05
Nevada, United States
antdiddlyslim
California, United States
thikdik7022
Virginia, United States
MM41
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Mellynn11 46/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I am a fit, healthy and stable young in my early 40 in search of a good man to energize and inspire me, and make complete my happiness in life. I have a degree in mechanical engineering and work as a project manager for an engineering and construction company. I would describe myself as trustworthy, honest, faithful, fit, intelligent, caring, compassionate, passionate, romantic, openly communicative, clean, neat, organized, responsible and hard working. I seek similar qualities in a man ..I seek a relationship based on love and mutual understanding, support and respect. Life is meant to be shared with someone and two people together as one is better than one single person. If you have , that is fine with me.

My Ideal Person What I'm actually looking for
I am looking for??? A pal, a best friend and someone I can love and trust!! You must, —have a good sense of humor! Someone who can laugh with me and at me!! Oh and I love quick witted people!!

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 21, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Supervisor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: