Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Melissabpage 49 / 48 / C
"What do you do If the President of Burundi says, "Would you like a cup of coffee?""
Toluca Lake, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2013

To view all of
Melissabpage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Melissabpage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,203,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kingsized9er
California, United States
passionplayers96
California, United States
tatianablack
California, United States
Thirdone4us
California, United States
DaisyC77
California, United States
lzzybby4u
California, United States
Alexxxking227
California, United States
BEB411
California, United States
JustAGirl573
California, United States
 
Status
Melissabpage 49/C
Toluca Lake, California
anyone going to Club Vixen tonight?
Introduction
I am 41, 5'5 150lbs, 36DDD after my reduction. I used to be a II - what can I say nature was kind. For some rea when I hit my mid 30's I have a hair trigger and trust me when I go off watch out. I spent my 20's being bi-curious but now I'm just a confirmed bi-girl. lol. He is 42, 5' 11 170lbs, and 8" (yes girls you read that right.) He's the only guy I have met that can manage an all night session, our record is about 6 hours. The first couple of times he may cum fast but after that watch out. He loves to give massages during sex which, let me tell you, is intense. He enjoys a girl who knows what she wants but he can take charge if the moment calls for it.

My Ideal Person ***UPDATE*** Melissa has asked for a little more "stick" time so single guys drop us a note to say hi. Please be respectful. Emails that say, "hey lets fuck." will be deleted without a response.

If you can answer this questions then you will get us -- What do you do If the President of Burundi says, ‘Would you like a cup of coffee?"

Hmmm - how do we put this? We like to get together with friends over a bottle of wine, great conversation... of and naturally hot sex. But let's be clear the conversation is key - if you can't string two sentences together then we may not be a good match.

Here's a couple more that will tell you if you're our kind of people. Can you identify these:
"To know about the giggle loop is to become part of the giggle loop."

"When God made the arse, he didn't say, 'Hey, it's just your basic hinge, let's knock off early.' He said, 'Behold ye angels, I have created the arse. Throughout the ages to come, men and women shall grab hold of these, and shout my name!"

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Melissabpage's responses

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toluca Lake, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1975 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Occupation: Hollywood Hollywood
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None