Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Masterartist1 59 / M
"erotic whole body massages . and yes w/tongue. ; P Energetic and Vibrant"
parma, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2010

To view all of
Masterartist1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Masterartist1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,699,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Therealbenard2
Michigan, United States
Bambii91
Ohio, United States
CumThirstyWhore_
Ontario, Canada
BuckeyeJenna
Ohio, United States
Alexism_101
Texas, United States
kccuckoldcpl
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Masterartist1 59/M
parma, Ohio
cold out need some warmin.. get in touch thru my webcam room local would be great
Introduction
Mural Artist, Handyman, Chef. hey baby'' I'm your Handyman...'Hello there ,~ not here for the games people play... been on here a while looking for a girl to live with.... if your interested in a per with many talents lets get together, meet up for a coffee? , nympho type? high sex drive,im in great shape. . naughty girls need apply within. tc. always be thoughtful positive and clever~ page me. or drop a line[bling 531310]B) not a paying member. can not read emails unless designated

My Ideal Person One honest and hot sexy girl! sweet caring kinky/naughty girl . Im not sleeping around with these girls here. and if you are . stay away!!!... im not into that...looking for an Adventurous, fun, Classy and Intellgent Lady .. . A Lady in public sometimes . ; ) and naughty when knot~!.. live in roomate. for a LTR ideal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Masterartist1's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • parma, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: