Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Markandlacey1024 62 / 62 / C
"Fun loving"
Jonesboro, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2016

To view all of
Markandlacey1024's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Markandlacey1024's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,059,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Teaseme99
Indiana, United States
Devilishtongue10
Indiana, United States
nitdeep69
Maryland, United States
INDYMAN1001
Indiana, United States
ExXxperiencedCPL
Michigan, United States
ThePIGSmith52
Indiana, United States
Lafayette901
Indiana, United States
Lowfatking
Illinois, United States
All4fun4all
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Markandlacey1024 62/C
Jonesboro, Indiana
Introduction
We are a happily married, close and committed married couple. We have great senses of humor, and love to tease. We appreciate respect and we give respect. She tends to be the more dominant/assertive of the two of us. We really don’t care for the bar scene, but are open to exploring a swing club to get to know people. We are not into drugs or 420, but may enjoy very light social drinking connected with our sexual encounters. We like our sexual partners to be laid back like us, but maybe help take the lead at first as we are new to the lifestyle and eager to learn. We love sex, but we are very interested in building enduring relationships as friends who do other things together. We like dining out, going to sporting events, races, flea markets, car shows, and we like motorcycle rides. In the bedroom, we tend to like traditional things, with a little kinkiness, experimentation and bisexuality. Some of our favorite activities in the bedroom would be exploring her bi curiosity, his bi side, and cuckolding with clean up fun. Our limits include: no poo/pee, no drugs, she does not do anal outside our relationship, and we do not hide things from one another.

My Ideal Person He is bi, and she is bi-curious, and we both have experience in this area we have enjoyed. We are both interested in exploring more of that. We need discretion simply because we want our sex lives to be private. We both love giving and receiving oral. For now we are looking for a situation where she is free to have sex with male, female and couple partners, but she is not yet comfortable with the idea of seeing him penetrating another woman. That may change if she becomes comfortable with him interacting with a woman at some point down the road. He would definitely be there for non-penetration play, watching, bi activities with the male, and clean up. As far as we are concerned, motel sex is extremely erotic, but other places like a swing club or a home is open to discussion as we get to know each other. We are not really looking for one night stands, and prefer to have a warm, friendly and ongoing FWB relationship and building trust. We love foreplay and we like slow, sensual touching, watching and being watched, and things like candles and massage are nice.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Markandlacey1024's responses

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jonesboro, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 25, 1961 October 24, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses