Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Malepusssy 53 / M
"Submissive male with a nice arse who loves being fucked."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 1, 2017

To view all of
Malepusssy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Malepusssy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,073,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
acme1212
New South Wales, Australia
Howwelikeit73
New South Wales, Australia
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
koojaboo123
New South Wales, Australia
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
tboonpickens
Michigan, United States
licksuxworship
New South Wales, Australia
fitgenuine
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Malepusssy 53/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I'm a total bottom guy looking for top/straight/curious guy who loves to fuck arse. I'm clean, very discreet and healthy - drug, smoking and alcohol-free. As most of my partners are married guys, I'm very discreet - I dress conservatively and have no tattoos or piercings of any kind. NOTE: Non-members can't see through that purple buzz screen and they can't reply. But we can see your messages ;-)

My Ideal Person A clean, discreet guy (any age) who loves to fuck a nice tight arse. I enjoy a bit of role-play.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 20, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: