Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MagicMario40 49 / M
"All day long!"
Düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2016

To view all of
MagicMario40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MagicMario40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,870,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Belluto
Hesse, Germany
Jess72013
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
schnuckelig40
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Kathy_nimmersatt
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
dreilochstute72
Lower Saxony, Germany
HobbyHure1973
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Kittikat19
Berlin, Deutschland
whiteibiza
Zurich, Switzerland
michele_b
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
MagicMario40 49/M
Düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Real date wanted
Introduction
Ich: Humorvoll, gepflegt, höflich, dauergeil ... vllt ein bisschen durchgeknallt und mit einer enormen Ausdauer und Standkraft bestückt. Suche eine ebenso durchgeknallte Sie, für gelegentlichen oder auch regelmäßigen gemeinsamen Freizeitspaß. Neugierig? Dann schreib mir einfach :)

My Ideal Person Sexsüchtig, Versaut, Geil, gepflegt und Humorvoll solltest du sein. Wenn du dann noch auf Techno stehst und anschließend gern afters...
... Ja dann Jackpot würde ich sagen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MagicMario40's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Düsseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 13, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Stylist / Masseur
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: