Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Madeforyourfun66 54 / M
"Single professional that is exploring new experiences and lifestyles. "
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2019

To view all of
Madeforyourfun66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Madeforyourfun66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Enrique21672
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Mikelane75
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Fklkr
Pennsylvania, United States
perfectwild69
Pennsylvania, United States
Godesspegger21
Ohio, United States
Dscreet_412
Pennsylvania, United States
7ishforall
Ohio, United States
pedro196171
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Madeforyourfun66 54/M
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Professional early 50s. 7+; plus 5.75" thicker cock that is DDF with recent testing and vasectomy safe. I am really interested in mfm focusing on the lady but also cool with whatever happens with the guy..very open minded to trying new things in a safe environment. I can also host or travel and would also be cool with dinner and or drinks to get to know you.

My Ideal Person Looking to experience several scenarios but very much would like to play with a couple that is into trying various things. Sucking pussy/clit while she is getting fucked. Licking her ass while getting fucked. DVP would be a great experience I believe. Open to other thoughts. Must be clean, height weight appropriate and uninhibited. Let's talk.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 4, 1970
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English