Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mabel_Pang 46 / F
"Female intellectual oriental expat seeking for wild fun!"
Georgetown, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2016

To view all of
Mabel_Pang's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mabel_Pang's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maxoune75
Ile de France, France
mabustar
Singapore, Singapore
kelvinchk
Selangor, Malaysia
jcjuk1973
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
FernandoaSing
Singapore, Singapore
autumn99liaison
Singapore, Singapore
Zesty_Couple
Singapore, Singapore
juneandwaynne
SG, Singapore
christopher0314
柔佛, 馬來西亞
 
Status
Mabel_Pang 46/F
Georgetown, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
seeking for couple to swing in KL! I am 38 female with my 2 boys. Inbox me please! cheers!
Introduction
Looking for male working professionals with similar wavelength for intense fun

My Ideal Person as for my age, my body still solid and I am picky with my choices. Guys at their late 30s or early 40s, working professional, talking sense than sex. subtle and witty conversation turns me on. don't worry boys, I am more hotter than you ever thought!

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Georgetown, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 22, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None