Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MK_SM 55 / M
"Hello. Hope you are doing well. Lets chat and see if there is a connection."
Chalfont, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MK_SM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MK_SM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mollyjonesxxxx
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Here4u880
New Jersey, United States
HxnnyBunnyxx88
New Jersey, United States
bbc4meplz
Delaware, United States
Tokyo_Kitty
Ohio, United States
SarahBluee
Florida, United States
Banana_fluff
New Jersey, United States
Tigress427
Pennsylvania, United States
Lovegodess4
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
MK_SM 55/M
Chalfont, Pennsylvania
What do you all think? Will new management make a big difference? After the 1st week, i am not convinced, still seeing 99% fakes
Introduction
Looking for women only . Enjoy foreplay and pleasing women, i really do want to make you want more - doesn't have to be intercourse. Must have good hygiene. Discreet, safe and DDF. Me: Fit Gentleman in SE PA looking for a little FUN and maybe more if it develops. Most of my friends would say I have a easy going personality. - 5 ft 10 inch tall. - Workout 5 days/week - Non Smoker / DDF . - Alcohol in Moderation Only - Love Animals / Especially Dogs - Pictures are from within the last year - I am not online much some days due to work commitments WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Straight female who is reasonably in shape and enjoys fitness. Please be DDF as well.

View more of MK_SM's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Chalfont, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: