Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
"I am an erotic photographer looking for talent to photograph when i am on the road.I am currently in Illinois."
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 12, 2005

To view all of
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MIKEYLIKESIT43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,833,490 Active Members!*
Houston, Texas
Federal Government contractor open to meet someone real.
I am an adult content creator who travels to different areas seeking talent to photograph wearing hosiery and lingerie.I am also seeking chatting and or dating.

My Ideal Person I prefer women straight or bi that are generally of color,but I am open to any race, attractive,shapely,honest,intelligent,somewhat daring and looking for honest communication that want 1-1 or have interest in 3- somes with other women.I am best suited for someone who is open minded and a progressive thinker.I hope to hear from you. That does not include men in any way.Men stop flirting and go to the gay section!No interest in any men!!!!!!!!!!

  • 54 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1970
Travels to: romulus, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: government worker
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: