Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lynn_n_Jim 73 / 64 / C
"Possible interest in sharing"
Dover, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 13, 2019

To view all of
Lynn_n_Jim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lynn_n_Jim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,794,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Georgia, United States
Maryland, United States
Delaware, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Lynn_n_Jim 73/C
Dover, Delaware

My Ideal Person Looking for a submissive bi male. For couple, prefer to establish some type of relationship for all involved. For sub male, he will do as told by both. Looking to satisfy wife slut, but male MUST be submissive to both. Bi couple must be willing to do all that will satisfy wife. wife is definitely bI.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lynn_n_Jim's responses

  • 73/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dover, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 7, 1950 February 1, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Retired RN
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: White Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses