Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lovetolickneat80 26 / M
"I am interested in giving oral sex to someone who's just as horny as I am"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2023

To view all of
Lovetolickneat80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovetolickneat80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
missk71
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Jamjamiswet
Oklahoma, United States
QuietlyStand0ut
California, United States
Throbbingcoochie
Nebraska, United States
LoveyDandan
Virginia, United States
Paramountplus
Louisiana, United States
Minnie71473
Nevada, United States
misslanad
Texas, United States
Kimgurl
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Lovetolickneat80 26/M
Phoenix, Arizona
My favorite thing in the world is going down on a woman, I love it anytime anywhere anyplace anyage anysize anycolor 24\7
Introduction
Im an always horny 24/7 oral sex lover with a big dick, that loves to lick pussy and eat ass all day everyday. Just lay back, spread your legs, and Ill make you feel amazing.I love to feel amazing and making you feel amazing

My Ideal Person my ideal person loves to get head anytime anywhere anyplace for a long period of time. I really enjoy much older women, older the better. I have a big dick and love to use it too, but giving head is my talent

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 23, 1998
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None