Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lovesdaddy7810 42 / F
"Dark and discreet "
Somerset, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2016

To view all of
Lovesdaddy7810's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovesdaddy7810's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bdixie1963
Massachusetts, United States
GreatGuy4Fun_69
Florida, United States
DrLoveMD4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Rhodybill
Rhode Island, United States
Jesstel
Connecticut, United States
fa197302
Massachusetts, United States
Rtel72
Massachusetts, United States
Fwb4bif
Connecticut, United States
SensualCpl75
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Lovesdaddy7810 42/F
Somerset, Massachusetts
Introduction
DON’T WASTE MY TIME!! I will not respond if you are younger than me. Period. I’m a daddy’s girl, Looking for a hosting LOCAL, OLDER man or couple to take me and use me. I have a very Dirty and dark side, that should probably be on a different site (wink) and need to be very discreet. I do not want anything vanilla… I have that at home. ALSO- I will not fuck your in your car, so don’t ask.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Somerset, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: July 12, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: