Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LoverGirl4Ladies 51 / F
"Please note - My IMs don't work, send message instead."
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
LoverGirl4Ladies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoverGirl4Ladies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,091,997 Active Members!*
 
Status
LoverGirl4Ladies 51/F
Buffalo, New York
Why is it so hard to find a gal pal? :(
Introduction
I'm easy going and friendly. I always find the positive in things, and enjoy making others happy. I'm silly and love to joke around. Life is too short to focus on all the negative. I enjoy shopping, and all the stuff us ladies normally love. I would love a shopping pal or maybe a workout pal in addition to a "special friend". This would be a first time experience for me. I've kissed a girl and I liked it...LOL. but that's as far as I got and that was many, many years ago! Looking for friendship and fun. I am a free member so I cannot reply to IMs. Send messages instead. I will reply.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female for FWB. Discretion is important. .

I would like someone who is friendly, attractive, fun, and has a great sense of humor. Ideally someone who is in similar situation in a sexless marriage and just looking to have some fun.

A gal who who enjoys shopping and getting glammed up. Let's make these guy's jaws drop!!

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either