Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LovelyNola504 35 / 36 / C
"Newly single bitch up for anything"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2020

To view all of
LovelyNola504's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LovelyNola504's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,410,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Louisiana, United States
Massachusetts, Nepal
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
LovelyNola504 35/C
New Orleans, Louisiana
Hi there. I was once part of a couple but am recently separated. Looking for casual fun of all kinds. Most of my friends would say I have a dominant personality, but I can be a little shy at times. In terms of physical health, I tend to avoid exercise because I hate sweating unless it’s in the midst of a good fuck. I would like a physically fit partner but am open to other body types. I like the bar scene and like both partying or something more low-key. I tend to be a little kinky and always open. Interested in one-on-one encounters or more. Looking to explore my sexual boundaries with a beautiful, fun, and exciting person.

  • 35/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 13, 1988 June 16, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say