Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Longdick89895 35 / M
"Am 35 years old and single not shy at all either girl got a big throbbing hard cock to show you"
Lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 24, 2017

To view all of
Longdick89895's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Longdick89895's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,567,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1sweet69beaver99
Indiana, United States
Tadpole_97
Indiana, United States
prettygirl0426
Indiana, United States
NoMeansYesPlease
Indiana, United States
Latine123
Illinois, United States
amandabyrd
Indiana, United States
Sweet_one78
Indiana, United States
Letz_get_naked55
Indiana, United States
Ckfren1388
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Longdick89895 35/M
Lafayette, Indiana
Introduction
Hello my name is Austin and I’m 35 years old never been married don’t have either. I live in Lafayette, IN. Am a very sexually person. Am not shy at all. I’ve got a nice big long dick that am not scared to show off. If you ask it is 7 1/2 inches long. Not to big but also not small either. Just the right size if you ask me. But you can be the judge of that.

My Ideal Person Is someone that matches my same energy sexually. Someone who likes to have sex all the time. A woman who is not afraid to pull my dick out and suck it whenever she wants to. Also I love to get my dick suck some much as I love to eat pussy too

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 4, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work at a warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: