Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lolajasper 49 / 49 / C
""
Saco, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 27, 2017

To view all of
Lolajasper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lolajasper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,091,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
isfunlover617
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
tokenpoke42o
Massachusetts, United States
lumosity977
Maine, United States
want269wme
Maine, United States
WildJourney603
New Hampshire, United States
RLeonV87
Massachusetts, United States
looking676778
Alberta, Canada
ladybug110
New York, United States
needfun23000
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
Lolajasper 49/C
Saco, Maine
Introduction
We are a long time married, sexy, fit and very open minded couple. We’re looking for ‘single’ men of the same mind set. Please be attractive, fun, kinky, good natured, outgoing and above all else - a no drama, NSA fun seeking kinky devil! We’ve decided to go rogue and let our membership run out. We’re on KIK under the same name- Lolajasper. Please ONLY message us if you meet our criteria, are available to meet and have a face pic, dick pic and stats (height/weight etc.) to share. You can see our certs and more pics on SLS under Lolajasper as well. ;)

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saco, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1974 August 1, 1974
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None