Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Liz_looky 55 / F
"Liz, looking around... and exhausted :)"
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2011

To view all of
Liz_looky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Liz_looky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
65*9*1*2*6*7*4*4*0, Singapore
Singapore, singapore
Singapore, singapore
South Carolina, United States
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Copenhagen, Denmark
Singapore, Northeast
Liz_looky 55/F
Singapore, , Singapore
Hi all, I am Liz, a curious and not so recent anymore AFF addict. I have also (not so recently anymore) moved to Swingapore, and the scene looks already quite active to me. Am looking mostly for couples, and am extremely selective with single guys, but leave the door open (to caucasian and chinese only, please respect this). I am starting to explore my bi-side with a female alone, finally got used to the idea ;). So girls... For the time being, single guys I am not really interested. Having put pics on my profile, I expect reciprocity, and a respectful attitude. Also note that as a standard member, I'd appreciate pictures in your e-mail. [B][COLOR deeppink]Said above politely, let me repeat it more bluntly: no pictures in your e-mail = no answer for sure. As for single guys, as said above, I am not interested, unless a wonderful face picture makes me change my mind.[/B] [/COLOR] For the time being am running out of idea for my profile, and will be back...[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

  • 55 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 19, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: