Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LittleVJ 62 / F
"Out in the Wild Wild West"
Carson City, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2005

To view all of
LittleVJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LittleVJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,853,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reddingmilkman86
California, United States
MIZaghlo
Florida, United States
gulfsailor
Texas, United States
deapend
Nevada, United States
rm_gofast900
Utah, United States
Thunder_Thong
South Carolina, United States
pusur66
Harstad, Norway
rm_austria0007
California, United States
redlace245
Missouri, United States
 
Status
LittleVJ 62/F
Carson City, Nevada
Another New Year is coming...I'll be cumming too!
Introduction
[color red] [SIZE 5][B]Note:[/B][/SIZE][COLOR black][B][SIZE 3]This is my original profile, I took a break from the site a few years back and closed this profile down. When I came back to the site I created a new profile (Vickie_Jo) AFF also resurrected this profile. I keep it because there are some photos on here that aren't on the new profile. But since I don't visit this profile as often, it's best to reach me at the new one.[/SIZE] [/B][/COLOR] [color purple][size 2][i][b]Married with ren & very bi! Playtime is somewhat limited, but I always seem to make the best of it! I'm exhibitionistic & pretty open-minded tho not into pain, hardcore B&D/S&M, or really weird stuff. I can also be voyeuristic (watching & being watched) Gang bangs, Orgies, Inter-racial sex are also among my interests. [center][bling 217697][/center] I had a little work done recently. Went from a "B" to a "D" and am currently working on updating my pics. [center][bling 157406][/center] Hubby has been around the lifestyle for yrs. and allows me quite a bit of freedom in my activities. He doesn't always need to be involved or even present but...I don't automatically exclude him either! I'm approachable and pretty easy to talk to. I tend to be straight up with people. I do get up to the swingers parties mainly at PK's (Pokher Knights) in Reno and at (I try to keep updated info on the party dates in my blog) I've met quite a few local AFFers there. So, if you would like to stop by and say hello..... I generally meet people initially at the club parties/events or at house parties. It's a comfort zone. It doesn't mean that I only party there, it's just a comfortable place to meet and get acquainted. If things "click", plans can always be made from there. Whether it be for that same night or another night that all agree on. But I rarely (if ever) meet just one-on-one for the first time.[/i]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hall & Oates, George Strait, Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wow not so easy to do. I love variety. I just tend to follow
whatever craving I have at the time. I really enjoy being
in a room full of people that are watching me fuck. Even better
when they start getting worked up and getting busy themselves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are a lot of very sexy celebs. In reality I'm not
that status conscious. Antonio Bandaras is a hunk, I like
people that are more real & down-to-earth.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LittleVJ's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Carson City, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1962
Hometown: Cedar Lake, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Casino Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: