Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LiliaWu 43 / F
"口袋不深,不要輕易餵食。"
T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2018

To view all of
LiliaWu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LiliaWu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,455,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
atace
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
masedogg
Hawaii, United States
new22stonn
Saskatchewan, Canada
tsungtai2003
高雄, 臺灣
iamjustchuck
New Hampshire, United States
Cmn2376
Pennsylvania, United States
urteddybear1009
California, United States
LINYENTING
TAIPEI, Taiwan
skzhenhsuan
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
LiliaWu 43/F
T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan , Taiwan
Hope you to see my blog and push like. Thx~ dear
Introduction
[SIZE 2]我善良,但不做天使。 我邪淫,卻輸給魔鬼。[/SIZE] [B]現實是生活的快樂的基本 免費的午餐是痴人的美夢[/B]

My Ideal Person
Xmatch is the place where we can be respected.
Xmatch will never bring you down and Xmatch will be the only one who will never laugh at your weaknesses.

Is me
阿福是我們能夠得到尊重的地方。
阿福永遠不會帶給你失望,阿福將是唯一一個永遠不會嘲笑你的弱點。

PS.阿福=HornyWife=Xmatch 都是同一家成人交友平台

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
沒有

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
沒有

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LiliaWu's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 22, 1981
Hometown: Taipei, Taiwan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Dancer
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: