Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LilacstoLupins 30 / 29 / C
"Married, M (28, Bi), F (27, Bi), ENM."
Augusta, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2021

To view all of
LilacstoLupins's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LilacstoLupins's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gaby_Guzman
Online NOW!
California, United States
MINXofMAINE
Maine, United States
Scenic197
Massachusetts, United States
Sonicboom_girl
Maine, United States
Gemini52783
New Hampshire, United States
shyandcute88
Maine, United States
Oinochoe
Maine, United States
AliceNaughtyGirl
Maine, United States
Happytooplease69
Maine, United States
 
Status
LilacstoLupins 30/C
Augusta, Maine
Introduction
Hello, My name's Richard. I am a 28 year old bisexual/ poly man. My partner and I have been together for many years and we have a very strong relationship. We are in an ENM relationship and we date separately. This is mainly his profile. Would love to chat and get to know you and grab drinks sometime. What's your favorite song stuck on your mind right now, send it to me, I'm curious. Vaccinated 420 friendly

Information
  • 30/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Augusta, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 5, 1993 August 18, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Barista Administrative Assistant
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Contacts