Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LikitSukit692 54 / M
"Lets have fun"
Shellbrook, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
LikitSukit692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LikitSukit692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,205,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1horneycpl69
Saskatchewan, Canada
harryboye
Stockholm, Sweden
Curious4Bi4u
Alberta, Canada
jazzyink1904
Alberta, Canada
mistylipstick
Colorado, United States
wuzstr8
Idaho, United States
403guy3
Alberta, Canada
Azaryriv123
Zacatecas, Mexico
Cplinlindale69
Georgia, United States
 
Status
LikitSukit692 54/M
Shellbrook, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I enjoy a variety of things such as camping hiking reading watching sports cooking but I most enjoy licking pussy having my cock sucked and anal sex.I am looking for like minded people for some fun times.I am respectful, intelligent,easygoing and funny.I am not an asshole or a freaky pervert just an average guy looking for some sexual fun and to meet nice honest people who want to explore their wilder side.I can travel to wherever you are at so feel free to ask me to do that.

My Ideal Person You are outgoing funny and horny. Females enjoy your pussy licked till you cum sucking cock and anal sex.Males all are welcome so feel free to contact me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of LikitSukit692's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Shellbrook, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: selfemployed/semiretired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: