Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Liima73 48 / M
"Bottom pleasure for Tops"
Brisbane - Northside, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2017

To view all of
Liima73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Liima73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,083,215 Active Members!*
 
Status
Liima73 48/M
Brisbane - Northside, Queensland , Australia
Still looking for a FWB top that I am keen to pleasure when that urge arises....which is everyday!!
Introduction
Hey Sexys, Im a discreet bi male, total btm looking for NSA fun with guys of all ages, shapes and sizes. Love to pleasure my men and take care of their sexual needs! Hit me up, I'm always HORNY!!

My Ideal Person A man that knows how to create sensual moments!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Liima73's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Brisbane - Northside, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 16, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Operations
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: