Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LibbyAndAlex 50 / 55 / C
"Couple Seeking Fun People to Play With"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2016

To view all of
LibbyAndAlex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LibbyAndAlex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jakester0528
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
anexa10
Baja California Norte, Mexico
wewantfuckinfun
Utah, United States
drew7er
Utah, United States
ez3eric
Utah, United States
JohnnyU77
Utah, United States
SX1couple
Utah, United States
bignhard19622
Utah, United States
Ladybugg24
Utah, United States
 
Status
LibbyAndAlex 50/C
Salt Lake City, Utah
Looking to have fun tonight.
Introduction
We're a fun couple who really likes to watch each other play and have fun. We're looking for women, men, couples, and group fun. If you like our profile feel free to hit us up. Remember to play safely and have fun!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or couple is fun, open-minded, and doesn't live a million miles away. Seriously, unless you travel here, we're not interested.

Oh and how about someone who actually follows through? This site is crowded with flakes. If you make plans with us, please make sure you follow through or notify us of a cancellation, it's the decent thing to do.

Information
  • 50/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 May 28, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: Server Administratio Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either