[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LaneyMiss1371 41 / T
"Hot and Sweet with Butter"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 1, 2021

To view all of
LaneyMiss1371's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LaneyMiss1371's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,096,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WillingE7
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Rdy2GetNawty
Kansas, United States
Farmer5956
Iowa, United States
Manfromcarlsbad
New Mexico, United States
loulou4u53
North Carolina, United States
Kajun517fun
Louisiana, United States
MODonn2015
Arizona, United States
mutuallyminded
Nevada, United States
ghyser
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
LaneyMiss1371 41/T
Kansas City, Missouri
❤❤🍄🍄🌞🌞Gorgeous Day🌞🌞🍓🍓♥♥
Introduction
Most of my friends would say that I am a shy easy-going person. When it comes to physical health I workout at least seven times a week. I don't expect my partner to be on the same fitness level. I kinda like chunky boys too. I like the bar scene, but it's not a must. I'm not really into partying too much when in a sexual relationship. I like my partners to be sensual and domineering. I love sex, but I am more interested in long-term relationships. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional sex. Some of my favorite positions are doggy and sixty-nine. I prefer one on one sex, but I wouldn't mind if another man or trans joined in. I wouldn't mind being spanked, and maybe I could be a little rough if you want in return.{=}

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LaneyMiss1371's responses

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: March 10, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: