[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ladydethstryke 42 / F
"Tomboy by nature and in general dont like dressing up fancy but dont get it twisted I love wearing lingerie and looking and feeling sexy"
Clarksville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 2, 2024

To view all of
Ladydethstryke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladydethstryke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mikewr1978
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
tallguy2465
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Sweetone19632
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
B_n_Nap
Indiana, United States
Quecon803
Florida, United States
raddyfun
Florida, United States
shyguy404444
Kentucky, United States
Evilcroat
California, United States
BBAALL
Utah, United States
 
Status
Ladydethstryke 42/F
Clarksville, Indiana
Introduction
Jeans and tshirt by day, would you like to know by night. I am extremely sexual woman. Not ashamed by it nor do I try hide it. I love all kinds of role play. I follow directions like a good girl and well trained in saying Yes Sir. I lean more towards the sensual side but also enjoy being dominant. I like kinky. Hard into comics. Even harder into stroking your cock than you are. I never know what I might like so hit me up and take a chance. Better to be proactive than to not try and cry.

My Ideal Person I like someone intelligent but doesnt take things too seriously. Nerdy and unassumingly attractive sign me up. Have to be able to hold a conversation.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Clarksville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 28, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: dietitian
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: