[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LLipps304 45 / T
"We're all here for something .. What we waiting for?!?!?!!?"
Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2009

To view all of
LLipps304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LLipps304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,409,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_xman65859
West Virginia, United States
Kighleader
West Virginia, United States
NorthsideRJG
Illinois, United States
plzdnth8
Ohio, United States
Lumber19999
South Carolina, United States
rm_Dallas_devan
West Virginia, United States
Tightonehere1
Pennsylvania, United States
reallywtf2
West Virginia, United States
adidas5511
Florida, United States
 
Status
LLipps304 45/T
Parkersburg, West Virginia
Looking for Mr. Right Now to make me his B!tch!!!
Introduction
Honest, Fun, Caring, Looking for friends. If this interests you and your local I can be found:

My Ideal Person Fun, Out going, Care Free, Open, Ready to do things and think about it later...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Whitney Houston, Adele

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not so much..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LLipps304's responses

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 6, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: