Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
L4Fun75032 44 / F
"MWF seeking discreet fun"
Cary, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
L4Fun75032's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view L4Fun75032's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,158,523 Active Members!*
 
Status
L4Fun75032 44/F
Cary, Illinois
Introduction
Married and discreet just relocated from Texas. Looking to see who all is out there and what is fun to do here and who i can do it with. :)

My Ideal Person Prefer dominant / alpha males, big cummer is a big plus. Love trying new things and new people

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
still never had MFM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, more

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
of course! usually the looks or the action movie stars

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of L4Fun75032's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Cary, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None