Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
L26969 64 / F
"I am a BBW"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2006

To view all of
L26969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view L26969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,047,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lukin0613
Kentucky, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
Earl17fiona
Indiana, United States
bill632006
Indiana, United States
licker47203
Indiana, United States
princealbert1015
Indiana, United States
thayn1850
Oregon, United States
Jerrygandy
Georgia, United States
rm_oldscoot63
Indiana, United States
 
Status
L26969 64/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I'm an adult woman looking for a relationship. Not sure if a FWB is in my future but who knows? Haven't found what I'm looking for on other avenues maybe he is here. IF your single and hating it as much as I am write lets get to know one another. [I]Please I'm tired of the BS isn't anyone real and honest anymore???[/I] I am a BBW so please don't expect Barbie. I do expect respect when being contacted. And I will return the respect just because we are here looking around don't necessarily mean we are trash.

My Ideal Person Looking for a good man who is caring, Not full of shit and will say what he thinks then follow thru with it. Be honest and up front with what you are looking for. And I will be honest with you! please no games or BS. I prefer tall men, adore hairy chests. I am old school in a few ways

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 23, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, sinon DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses