Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KylieCNYBBW 45 / F
"100% Single Men 35-50 Only please :) No Couples, No Older Folks. Thanks"
Buffalo, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2018

To view all of
KylieCNYBBW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KylieCNYBBW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
New York, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
KylieCNYBBW 45/F
Buffalo, New York
Gonna put this stuff out here for the TL;DR crowd: If you don't have a picture on your profile, I'm *probably* going to assume you're hiding something (i.e. you're married) and not reply, FYI. I am not interested in couples, anyone over the age of 50, anyone who is not 100% single (legally or otherwise), or anyone who cannot figure out the difference between "your" or "you're." For real. It's really, really bad on this site lol Grammar and spelling is sexy and as much as I try to ignore it, saying "your" instead of "you're" makes me twitch! I am not into NSA or FWB's. I am here looking for a boyfriend who is sexually open minded and experimental. I am a transitional period in my life. After almost 20 years living in NYC, I am in the process of moving to Central New York. I'd really love to meet new friends and find someone special in the area. I am fucking funny. And fiercely loyal. I have a big heart and a fiery temper. I do not let men into my life easily. I am very ok being single and even when I'm with someone, I crave solace quite often. I do not suffer fools.... but I'm working on my patience and my empathy. I'm very, very, very sexual. Very open and experimental and kinky .... with ONE right per. And all of that being said.... I am a big girl. I got big tits and big hips... and also a belly. And big thighs and.... well. I get that it's not for everyone. And I never hide it. So if you message me, please be open to all body types or even better, know how to make BBW feel comfortable and safe in her skin.

My Ideal Person I am a sapiosexual. Your brain and your wit will pull me across a room before your pecs or abs. I need a sparring partner who keeps me on my toes. The minute you use the wrong "your", I've checked out mentally. I appreciate passion and a strong sense of morality. I really like a guy who says something when he witnesses an injustice or a cruelty toward others. No Trump supporters, no misogynists or men who get off abusive or controlling women, no one who'd ever hurt an animal on purpose. But mostly, make me laugh. And appreciate a 3 am text when I can't sleep and I'm wondering about quarks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KylieCNYBBW's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 16, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bean Counter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: