Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Knowhowitgoes 65 / 65 / C
"If you like us as Friends, you'll Love us as FWB!"
Waddell, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2007

To view all of
Knowhowitgoes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Knowhowitgoes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,484,819 Active Members!*
 
Status
Knowhowitgoes 65/C
Waddell, Arizona
If you like us as Friends, you'll LOVE us as FWB!
Introduction
Thank you for stopping by! Please don't just read, flirt and run...we are very approachable, and if apparent that we are a good match after reading our profile, please reach out (couples only). We do not respond to flirts or hot listings or free members (sorry, but if your primary photo is a cock-pic, or you have no photos, we will not respond, period). We are a busy, professional, very committed, loving couple and best friends, with many years in the LS and still love meeting amazing, smart, inspiring people with similar vertical and (hopefully horizontal) interests. We keep it good-natured. very fun and light---it's just a hobby, after all. And while it is nice to get to know potential FWBs a bit first, we have been known to play on a first date when planets align for all. Both of us are younger in heart, mind and appearance than the calendar indicates, and in good physical shape (gym/yoga). We are a full swap couple with zero drama in our lives. We love to share intimate times with friends in same or separate rooms with few boundaries, and we do entertain. We also both have respectfully-used hall passes for separate play on occasion. Our many interests include: cultural events & the performing arts, interior design and art, concerts/music, yoga/working out, sports (hockey), sex, travel, scuba diving, movies, meeting new people, and would hope to find a similar connection with those we play (besides the obvious). You are unlikely to find us hanging out at a bar or club during rare free time. Camping? Likely not. He is straight, but not homophobic. She is mostly straight and has not found an FF to captivate her yet... her interest is definitely in what men have to offer. Kissing and foreplay are a must, and as we all know by now, the LS is about the women's comfort level, safety and happiness, with nothing ever assumed or expected.

My Ideal Person We appreciate confident, genuine, intelligent and articulate, clean, interesting HWP couples with good attitudes, great senses of humor, generosity of spirit, who enjoy stimulating conversation as much as the reason that we're all here for. We enjoy the company of those who inspire, are positive in nature and open-minded, non-judgmental, and in happy, committed relationships.. Couples early into the lifestyle are very welcome to contact us, as we are extremely easy to talk and be with, and we expect or assume nothing.

As she is very particular, on those very rare occasions she decides to invite another M into her bedroom, SHE will initiate contact to men with very compelling profiles with face (not cock) photos, who are local and over 45 yrs old. Note: gentlemen should be cut and closely trimmed, DDF... and size and stamina do matter. Guys, be courteous, a good listener, and don't assume that you know it all because of success with another woman.

NOTE: To any and all Institutions, Private or Public using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies projects,Film,TV,Video,Advertisements,Promotions or any form of media art forms, YOU DO NOT HAVE My/We/Our permission to use any of this profile or any other profile I/We have on any associated sites IN ANY FORM or FORUM both Current and Future, If In the Present or Future you Enact any usage of this site it will be considered a SERIOUS VIOLATION of MY/Our/We PRIVACY and will be subject to all legal ramifications. All Cost's incurred to protect and indemnify our property and ownership of said material will be adjudicated at your expense.]

If what we say intrigues, we encourage you to drop us a note. As everyone's time is limited, if those we choose to write to do not respond, or show up for dates, we will not re-consider. Please do us the courtesy of letting us see face photos as you've seen ours when first writing, as we do not meet or respond to those who have not shared pics of BOTH parties sent first. Sorry but we do not accept Friend invites from single men, free members or those not a match.

PS: We especially favor art collectors, scuba divers, hockey fans, Tim Burton afficianatos, and those who appreciate John Prine musicI]

.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
UB40, Sarah Brightman, Leonard Cohen, Cocker

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sure---and you'll tell X who tells Y and then Z finds out, and the mystery is gone!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Knowhowitgoes's responses

Information
  • 65/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waddell, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Whispering
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1958 August 28, 1958
Travels to: Phoenix, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Alexandria, Virginia Phoenix, Arizona
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: Business Owner Recently Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses