Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kisseykatz 56 / F
"I am looking for a ltr, a partner but you cant exactly advertise your needs for non vanilla life on Match. Hoping to find romantic and sexual chemistry. Not looking for just notches on the bed post. I need a connection and a dominant personality. But still able to give kisses and cuddles after you fuck me like your slut. Treat me like a princess and Ill be your slut.If you are not into big girls then keep scrolling. "
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2010

To view all of
Kisseykatz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kisseykatz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,546,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tasteurwet
Indiana, United States
alwaysable13
Illinois, United States
Gilfassfucker
Indiana, United States
exxoticcouple
Michigan, United States
elkhartcpl
Indiana, United States
Redrane74
Indiana, United States
bigdrick
Missouri, United States
Suck4791
Indiana, United States
Nickska12
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Kisseykatz 56/F
Elkhart, Indiana
Couple for fun!What's everyone doing for fun? Us!
Introduction
Ready? I am bi selective. I am enamored with oral pleasures and am open to toys and maybe some light bondage. I enjoy a man with a talented tongue. I would love to have some nipple play, focusing on me would be awesome . I love doggie style, and pulling my hair is a HUGE turn on. I like it somewhat rough, intense and steamy hot. I am submissive in a Daddy Dom scenario

My Ideal Person I am looking for a down to earth man that is mature, happy,sane, and friendly who's down to have erotic, heart pounding sex. NOT looking for pushy,rude,or arrogant men. I am a BBW and ,curvy if you will. I prefer non smokers. Message me and tell me a little about yourself and let's see how this goes !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, PASSION!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, looking for LONG TERM

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kisseykatz's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 10, 1967
Travels to: Holland, Michigan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical Neurodiagnostics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: