Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KingCharlezIV 29 / M
"Fitbit looking for fun!"
Santa Monica, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2022

To view all of
KingCharlezIV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingCharlezIV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,586,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheRealLilith
Online NOW!
California, United States
SlamPieceSarah
California, United States
AntonellaLombard
California, United States
HannaValleyGirl
California, United States
NaughtyChatRN
New York, United States
Hanna_Lou
Massachusetts, United States
JasmineSweet_
California, United States
LJBaby23
California, United States
lilyjasmine4
Texas, United States
 
Status
KingCharlezIV 29/M
Santa Monica, California
Introduction
Hey I'm Charles, just looking for some chill and attractive people to have fun with. I have my own place In Santa Monica. I'm tall, fit, a bit goofy, have a bachelors and would like some good communication and safe hot sultry sex. Will ask and make sure to verify anyone before stuff goes to far. Happy hunting! Not into anything too crazy, just being dominant, fingering, squirting, some rough play, massages, tickling etc. Def willing to talk and try new things out if they sound interesting. Sex ranges from slow agony, to lovey dovey, to fucking pound town.

My Ideal Person Cute, fit, flirty, nice but can tease, with good communication skills.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of KingCharlezIV's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 5, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: